Renewed Goods - Vintage Men, Vintage Children - Repurpose

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Sorry, we've been busy

Our little guy has been taking up all our time but we're trying to get back into
the swing of things with all things JjRowe.
Sweet Honda windbreaker in store now along with many new/old leather jackets for
mens and kids. You'll find a great selection of denim also for all.

Like father like son, rock on!

Monday, February 10, 2014

Chevy Vanners!

New find in shop, one of a kind Chevy Van belt buckle. Only $25!!! A must have for
any vanner running a Chevy. At Inretrospect now.

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Throw back thursday

Dad in the 80's leading the pack in #9. I'll be doing this also next month in Pomona as part of the Allen Berg Racing School. So excited!!!

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Megadeth book

Finished up this book last week, good quick read by David Ellefson of Megadeth, one
of my favorite all time bands.
Maybe slightly over religious but I came away with what I already
thought and that was that Jr. really is the nice guy in metal music.
Cool story about him growing up on the farm to then belonging to one
of the most influential metal bands of all time!

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Happy New Year

Our good friend Meatball over at Hell on Wheels MC has a couple bikes up for sale, please contact
him directly for more info. OIF Triumphs completely rebuilt desert sled style.


Monday, December 23, 2013

Cool stuff for the little ones

In store now we have some repurposed, vintage kids comic sheets to be used as swaddles and crib sheets for infants. Limited supply!

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Tomorrow night

We'll probably head over for this, check it out. Roland's a good dude and he's got a pretty dope shop.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

This Saturday

don't forget to support small businesses this Saturday and every day.


Saturday, November 23, 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

What to read first?!

I hate it when two books I've been looking forward to reading arrive on the same day.

Friday, August 23, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

dual sport bikes

borrowed a dr650 for a ride around Palos Verdes, love having this view pretty much in my
own back yard.